首页 > 类别 > 饮料塑料包装 > 马天尼塑料眼镜批发
马天尼塑料眼镜批发

马天尼塑料眼镜批发

  • 产品名称:马提尼杯
  • 尺寸:定制
  • 材质:PET
  • 形状:圆形
  • 用于:马提尼酒
  • 港口:中国深圳
  • 最小起订量:10,000件
  • 单价范围:0.3-0.5美元

批发塑料马提尼杯

项目 空的 马提尼杯
 容量 自定义自己的容量,但流行的容量是8盎司
 材料 100% 新 宠物 材料
 特征 圆形,看起来像玻璃
 应用 完善 马提尼酒
 OEM代工 标签 贴图 和 商标 印刷。 


塑料马提尼眼镜图片

plastic martini glasses

马提尼酒杯的特点

1。100%纯PET材料。 无BPA,马提尼食品级

2。 圆形。 热销和流行的设计。

3。 多用途。 适用于马提尼酒或其他饮料等。


定制塑料马提尼杯的优势

我们的 塑料 眼镜 是 明确, 高 透明, 没有标记, 和 更多 更顺畅 他们 看 喜欢 玻璃。

high quality of stemless wine plastic glasshigh quality of stemless champagne plastic flute

常见问题

您是塑料马提尼杯供应商吗?

是的,我们是生产优质塑料马提尼杯的中国顶级供应商,我们的塑料马提尼杯销往世界各地,许多亚马逊卖家和沃尔玛都是我们的客户,他们对我们的塑料马提尼杯非常满意。

您是否在塑料马提尼杯上打印?

是的,我们是最终工厂,我们拥有丝网印刷部门,可在您的眼镜上贴上您的徽标或图案,您的个性化马提尼塑料眼镜看起来美丽而独特,这对您的业务和品牌推广都是有益的。

您的马提尼酒杯价格是多少?

我们的 塑料马提尼杯是 制作 的 高 质量 100% 处女 宠物 材料, 硬 和 强大, 牢不可破, 明确 和 没有标记。 其 价钱 是 之间 $ 0.3 和 $ 0.5, 最终价格取决于 上 你的 设计。

在哪里可以批量购买马提尼杯?

如果您需要大批量采购,Zhenghao将是您的最佳选择,我们是最终工厂,我们可以根据您的需要定制任何采用PET材料的塑料马提尼酒杯。但是如果您需要少量产品,可以从Amazon或Walmart购买,许多亚马逊卖家是我们的客户。

方便一次性使用:这些PET透明塑料马提尼杯方便地一次性使用,可轻松进行派对后清洁。易于组装:只需将阀杆按入底座即可完成这些两件式一次性马提尼杯的组装。婚礼,马提尼酒,派对,酒吧和特殊活动的理想选择。例如,使用这些透明的塑料马提尼酒杯为参加聚会和宴会的客人提供高档的酒具选择。

全年都购买透明的塑料马提尼酒杯庆祝。每个透明的塑料马提尼酒杯可容纳8盎司或9盎司您喜爱的混合饮料。茎的末端分开,可以整齐地堆放并方便存放。这种完美的塑料眼镜最适合您下一次大型活动或庆典。

标签: PET
深圳市正昊塑胶模具有限公司

电话:86-13926576592

联络人:贝蒂彭

PDF展示:PDF.

发送询问
captcha

Home > Products > Juice Plastic Bottle > Plastic Martini Glasses Wholes.....
Plastic Martini Glasses Wholesale

Plastic Martini Glasses Wholesale

  • Product name: plastic martini glasses
  • Size: custom
  • Material: PET
  • Shape: round
  • Used for: martini
  • Port: Shenzhen, China
  • MOQ: 10,000 pieces
  • Unit price range: $0.3-0.5

Wholesale Plastic Martini Glasses

Item empty plastic martini glasses
 Capacity custom your own capacity, but 8 oz is the popular capacity
 Material 100% new PET material
 Feature round, looks like glass
 Application perfect for martini
 OEM label sticker and LOGO printing. 


Plastic Martini Glasses Picture

plastic martini glasses

Feature of Plastic Martini Glasses

1.100% virgin PET material. BPA free, food grade for martini

2. round shaped. hot sale and popular design.

3. multi-use. suitable for martini, or other beverage etc.


Advantages of Custom Plastic Martini Glasses

Our plastic glasses is clear, high transparent, no-marks, and more smoother, they look like glass.
high quality of stemless wine plastic glasshigh quality of stemless champagne plastic flute
FAQs

Are You Plastic Martini Glasses Supplier?

Yes, we are Top China supplier who make high quality plastic martini glasses, our plastic martini glasses were sold all over the world, many Amazon seller and Walmart are our customer, they are very satisfied with our plastic martini glasses.

Do You Print On Plastic Martini Glasses?

Yes, we are the end factory, we own silk-screen department to put your logo or pattern on your glasses, your personalized plastic martini glasses look beautiful and unique, it benefit for your business and brand promotion.

What's The Price of Your Plastic Martini Glasses?

Our plastic martini glasses are made of high quality 100% virgin PET material, hard and strong, unbreakable, clear and no-marks. their price is between $0.3 and $0.5, the final price is depending on your design.

Where To Bulk Buy Plastic Martini Glasses?

If you need large quantities, Zhenghao will be your best choice, we are the end factory, we can custom any plastic martini glasses with PET material exactly same as you want. but if you need small quantities, you can buy them from amazon or walmart, many amazon sellers are our customers.
Conveniently disposable: these PET clear plastic martini glasses are conveniently disposable for effortless post-party clean-up. easy assembly: simply press the stem into the base to complete the assembly of these 2-piece disposable martini glasses. ideal for wedding, martini, party, bar, and special events. like provide an upscale drinkware option for guests at parties and catered events with these clear plastic martini glasses。
stock up on clear plastic martini glasses for celebrations all year. each clear plastic martini glasses holds 8oz or 9oz of your loved mixed drink. the ends of the stems arrive detached for neat stacking and convenient storage. this perfect plastic glasses is best for your next large event or celebration.
Tag:
Shenzhen Zhenghao Plastic & Mold Co.,Ltd

Tel:86-13926576592

Contact Person:Betty Pang

Send your inquiry directly to us
show code on cursor in the input box
( 0 / 3000 )