首  页 > 关于我们
证书
资质证书
单击产品高
联系我们
深圳Zhenghao塑胶模具有限公司
电子邮件:betty@zhenghaoplastic.cn
联系电话:86-755-28933923  
手机:86-13926576592  
传真:86-755-28216113联系我们

关于我们



关于深圳Zhenghao Plastic&模具有限公司
公司简介
深圳Zhenghao塑料&模具有限公司成立于2007年,是一家专业从事塑料包装产品研发,生产和销售于广东省深圳市的专业厂家。
由黄江仁先生领导,整个公司发展迅速,拥有强大的研发团队,现代化的生产线,熟练的销售和售后服务团队,我们用我们的专业技能和有竞争力的价格来支持所有客户的定制设计项目。我们的主要市场是欧洲,美国,澳大利亚。
我们的价值观:诚实,负责,分享,共赢
我们的使命:让OEM包装变得简单。

       我们的工厂         
                                                                                                                                                       
plastic bottle supplier

公司成立
深圳Zhenghao塑料&模具有限公司成立于2007年,由创始人黄江仁先生于1​​6岁时进入深圳,参与塑料瓶领域。黄先生花了10多年才成为专业的专家 塑料瓶 来自基本的工人,学徒,硕士和工程师。
凭借其强大的技术技能,Zhenghao Plastic专注于OEM瓶子项目。我们支持客户根据他对每个OEM项目的专业建议,获得一个美妙的新包装产品和更好的市场销售。
黄先生总是把自己介绍为:我是一个老板,出生于一个工程师,只有做实事才能改进,用我的专业技能为客户解决问题,与客户一起工作,使市场和客户都接受的产品它。这是他最大的成功。
特别项目:
1.美国上市公司 - 宠物用品
    当我们从客户那里获得第一个产品概念时,需要2年才能得到样品,他们根据我们的专业技能支持获得了专利。我们帮助客户销售这款产品超过5年,不能在竞争对手中复制技能。
2.丹麦知名设计公司 - 水港
    客户与另一家制造商花了一年的时间来完成这项工作,但未能将样品拿出来,因为他们无法满足客户的要求和工艺问题。我们只用了20天就重新成型成功制作了第一个样品,成本仅为原来的一半。
品牌客户:Heinz,HelloKitty,Heineken,Tiger。 SK-II,可口可乐

          我们的队伍           
                                                                                                                                                                      



公司历史
2007年 •成立于2007年,只有老板自己用1套吹瓶机(4腔机)
2009年 •3台吹瓶机,3名工人
2011 •6台吹瓶机,8名工人,并设立自己的销售部门
2012 •与2011年相比,营业额增加了200%,我们为OEM设计投资并拥有自己的模具部门
2014 •总共8名销售部门成员,与2013年相比增加了60%的营业额
2015年 •拥有2台注塑机,搬迁至新工厂,比之前的2倍平方米,营业额比2014年增加37.5%

        展览和客户         
                                                                                                                                                                       

我们承诺为客户提供最好的服务,最优惠的价格和最好的质量。 更多更新请访问我们的网站。

Home > About Us
Certifications
资质证书
High click product
Contact us
Shenzhen Zhenghao Plastic & Mold Co., Ltd.
E-mail:[email protected]
Telephone:86-755-28933923  
Mobile Phone:86-13926576592  
Fax:86-755-28216113Contact Now

About Us



About Shenzhen Zhenghao Plastic & mold Co.,Ltd
Company Profile
Shenzhen Zhenghao Plastic & Mold Co., Ltd founded in 2007, is a professional manufacturer that specializing in plastic packaging products research and development, production and sales in Shenzhen city, Guangdong province.
Leaded by Mr HuangJiangRen, the whole company grow up fast, that have powerful R&D team with modern production line , skilled sales and after-sales service team,  we use our professional skills and competitive price to support all client’s custom design project. Our main market is Europe, American, Australia.
Our values: honest, responsible, share, win-win
Our mission: Make it easy for OEM Packaging.

       Our Factory         
                                                                                                                                                       
plastic bottle supplier

Company Founded
Shenzhen Zhenghao Plastic & Mold Co.,ltd is established in 2007 by the founder Mr Huang JiangRen, who had involved in plastic bottle field since he went to Shenzhen for line when he was 16years old. Mr Huang had spent more than 10years to be a professional expert in plastic bottle from a basic worker, apprentice, master and engineer.
With his powerful technical skills, Zhenghao Plastic focus on OEM bottle project. We support client to get a wonderful new packaging product and a better market sales based on his professional suggestion for each OEM project.
Mr Huang always introduce himself as: I am a boss was born from a engineer, only can improve by doing practical things, use my professional skills to solve problems for client and work together with client to make the product that both the market and client accept it. This is his biggest success.
Specially Project:
1. US listed company - pet product
    It takes 2years to make out the samples when we get the first product concept from client, who got the patent successful based on our professionl skill supports. We helped client to sell this product for mor than 5years that cant be copied the skills during his competitors.
2. Denmark well-known design company - water port
    Customers had costed one year with another manufacturer to do this, but failed to make the sample out, because they cant meet customer's equirements and process problems. We have only used 20 days to re-mold successful to make the first sample, the cost is only half the original one.
Brand customers: Heinz, HelloKitty, Heineken, Tiger. SK-II,cocacola

          Our Team           
                                                                                                                                                                      



Company History
2007 •Established in 2007,only boss himself with 1set blowing machine(4cavity machine
2009 •3sets blowing machine, 3 workers
2011 •6sets blowing machine with 8 workers, and set up own sales department
2012 •the turnover increased 200% comparing to 2011,we invested and owned our own mold department for our OEM design
2014 •Totally 8members for sales department,and increase 60% turnovers comparing to 2013
2015 •Owned 2sets injection machine, moved to new factory placed that is 2time square meter than before, the turnovers increased 37.5% comparing to 2014

        Exhibition and Customer         
                                                                                                                                                                       

We commit ourselves to offer the best service,best prices,best quality to our customers. More updates please visit our website.